…at the art exhibit

The art exhibit reception on Saturday was very nice…Here is a photo of my painting with an admirer!ALNC fall show
Visit (slideshow) to see  more photos.

About barbara

Barbara is a Freelance graphic artist, illustrator & painter. Her paintings & drawings are in private collections and have won award View all posts by barbara

2 responses to “…at the art exhibit

  • asmalltowndad

    Nice work!
    Do you ever wonder what’s going through the minds of the admirers… is it good, is it bad, do they like it, I always wonder about it. I’m thinking they are enjoying your work.

  • shirley

    Wonderful illustration!! I am impressed with your work. I think she is admiring your fine work and is figuring out how you did it. Perhaps it’s “Knock, knock…who’s there? Hungry….hungry who?”…I know, a very bad title. But thank you so much for your visit. I appreciate your kind words!

Leave a Reply

